Chainsaw Man Part 2 Chapter 99 Manga Release Date

Chainsaw Man Part 2 Chapter 99 Manga Release Date

Last Updated 3 weeks Ago

Good day! Today, we’ll give you an update on Chainsaw Man 99, chapter two of Part 2 of the series. We’ll provide you with all the information you need to read the next chapter, including its release date, any spoilers, raw scans, and where to find it.

With the release of season 2 of Tatsuki Fujimoto’s massively popular series Chainsaw Man on the Jump+ app and MangaPlus, fans are excited to see how things will pan out for Denji and the group with Battle Devil on the hunt for The Chainsaw Devil.

Asa Mitaka, a high school student who doesn’t seem to fit in, is introduced in the chapter. She can’t help but despise her classmates as she witnesses their carefree lifestyles, socializing with friends, and enjoyment. Her instructor, Mr. Tanaka, once brought a Chicken Devil named Bucky into class and told the students they would kill and eat him in 3 months to teach them the value of life.

Read More: One Punch Man Chapter 166 Release Date & Time, Spoiler, Recap, And Know More

Chainsaw Man Chapter 99 Manga Release Date

Chainsaw Man Chapter 99 Manga Release Date

On Wednesday, July 20, 2022, Chapter 99 of Chainsaw Man is slated for worldwide release. Due to the time difference, the release date would actually be Tuesday, July 19th for some worldwide fans. To read the chapter as soon as it becomes accessible in your time zone, you can nonetheless adhere to the precise release timetable, which is as follows:

  • Time in the Pacific: 8 AM PT (July 19th)
  • 10 a.m. Central Time (CT) (July 19th)
  • Time in Eastern: 11 AM ET (July 19th)
  • Time in Britain: 4 p.m. BST (July 19th)
  • Indian Timing: 8:30 PM IST (July 19th)
  • Japan Timing: 12 AM JST (July 20th)
  • Australian Timing: 1 AM ACT (July 20th)

Read More: Mercenary Enrollment Chapter 93 Release Date Update

Chainsaw Man 99 Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers

As of this writing, chapter 99’s raw scans or spoilers haven’t appeared online. Being a digital-exclusive series, such raw scans typically begin to appear 2-3 days before the official release, making leaks very impossible. When the raw scans are published and translated, the spoilers will be accessible.

Even so, we’ll keep a look out for any kind of spoiler or panel that might come online and let you know about it.

Quick Review of the Previous Chapter

After 3 months, Bucky starts to take on the role of the students’ mascot. Mikata seems to be the only one who doesn’t like him. The student council president joins her as she retires to the school roof to eat her lunch.

The president acknowledges Mikata’s irritation with Bucky and reassures her that she shouldn’t worry because it will be dead in roughly 100 days.

Mikata continues by describing how corrupt the city in which they reside is. She notes that while issues are occurring throughout the city, a Chainsaw Devil is playing Devil Hunter, and to make matters worse, there is now a Chicken Devil in their classroom.

Mikata is irritated to see how devoted her classmates grow to the Chicken Devil as the weeks and months pass. Finally, 3 months after being introduced to the class, Mr. Tanaka explains that Bucky won’t be killed and eaten since the entire incident was a clever teaching tool to demonstrate the value of all life, including that of devils. The class plays soccer outside to celebrate Bucky being forgiven.

Read More: My Hero Academia Chapter 359 Release Date, Recap, Plot, Raw Scan, And Where To Read!

Where can I read Chainsaw Man Part 2 chapter 99?

The Chainsaw Man chapter can be read in one of two ways. The first is via VIZ’s official website, which many ShonenJump titles have as their official English partner. The second is available on Mangaplus, the English-language publishing app from Shueisha.

On these sources, you can read the first and most recent three chapters for free, but to access the further chapters, you must subscribe for $1.99 each month.

On the Google Play Store and the Apple App Store, you may find the official mobile apps for both of these sources.