harley quinn season 3

harley quinn season 3

Last Updated 3 weeks Ago

The second season of DC’s Harley Quinn premiered in April 2020, and comic book fans enjoyed the show’s violent, dark plot. The animated television program’s third season was ordered by DC Universe a few months after its breathtaking ending in season two. DC fans have been anticipating the return of Harley Quinn and Poison Ivy ever since. The TV program is making a comeback with its eagerly awaited Season 3 after having been off the air for roughly two years.

Harley Quinn Season 3 Release Date

Harley Quinn Season 3 Release Date

This Thursday, July 28th, 2022, at 12 AM PT, the first 3 episodes of Harley Quinn’s third season will Release on HBO Max (Pacific Timing). However, depending on where you live, the show’s release timing will change. So that you can track the latest episodes in your time zone, here is the precise release schedule:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PT
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CT
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM ET
  • British Time: 8:00 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST

Harley Quinn Season 3 Cast

Once more, we are left in the dark about who will be voicing these characters. Harvey Guillén, who starred in What We Do in the Shadows, has been cast as Nightwing, but the identities of the other actors are yet unknown. Whoever the show’s producers hire will certainly surprise and wow viewers given the show’s amazing list of previous guest performers, which has featured people like Frankie Muniz (Malcolm in the Middle), the late Jessica Walters (Archer), and Jameela Jamil (The Good Place).

Schumacker hinted of a special guest cameo on Twitter in March 2021. The Collider staff immediately postulated that the tweet was from a member of James Gunn’s Suicide Squad. James Gunn will portray a fictionalized version of himself in the upcoming season, it has since been confirmed.

The Flight Attendant’s Kaley Cuoco as Harley, Marvel’s Lake Bell as Poison Ivy, Resident Alien’s Alan Tudyk as Clayface, among others, Bob’s Burgers’ Ron Funches as King Shark, Arrested Development’s Tony Hale as Dr. Psycho, Superstore’s Matt Oberg as Kite Man, The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel’s Jason Alexander as Sy Borgmen, Diedrich Bader as Batman/Bruce Wayne

Harley Quinn Season 3 Plot

“In season 3 of this biting and hilarious adult animated comedy film, the chaos and crazy continue. As the new pair of DC villainy, Harley Quinn (Kaley Cuoco) and Poison Ivy (Lake Bell) returned to Gotham after finishing their “Eat. Bang! Kill. Tour.” With the help of their motley team, including King Shark (Ron Funches), Clayface (Alan Tudyk), and Frank the Plant (JB Smoove), “Harley” aspires to be the best version of itself while also advancing Ivy’s long-desired goal of transforming Gotham into an Eden paradise.”

How to stream Harley Quinn Season 3?

The first 3 episodes of “Harley Quinn” will be made available to stream on HBO Max, which will be the exclusive streaming platform for the series.

Blockbuster movies, epic original series, and series are all available to stream on HBO Max. You are free to cancel at any time, and the cost is $9.99 per month (or $99.99 per year) with advertisements and $14.99 per month (or $149.99 per year) without advertisements.

Harley Quinn Season 3 Trailer Update

Stay Tuned For More Updates.