The impending Alchemy of Souls Season 1 Episode 19 has piqued the interest of fans. The creation of the new series Alchemy of Souls Season 1 began nearly four years ago, and finally, after so many years, the series is complete. The South Korean series has a large fan base, and it is becoming increasingly popular around the world.

The first season of the show is about to be released. And in this article, you will get all of the information on the new Korean series. Finally, the series is currently streaming, so to find out when the next episode of Alchemy of Soul season 1 episode 19 will be released, keep reading this page.

Alchemy Of Souls Season 1 Episode 19 Release Date

Season 1 of this series is currently streaming, and episode 19 will be available to watch beginning August 27, 2022, at 3:00 PM on tvN. (GTM).

Alchemy Of Souls Season 1 Episode 19 Release Date

Alchemy Of Souls Episode Complete Schedule List

  • Episode 1: Saturday, June 18, 2022
  • Episode 2: Sunday, June 19, 2022
  • Episode 3: Saturday, June 25, 2022
  • Episode 4: Sunday, June 26, 2022
  • Episode 5: Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Episode 6: Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Episode 7: Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • Episode 8: Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Episode 9: Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Episode 10: Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Episode 11: Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Episode 12: Sunday, July 24, 2022
  • Episode 13: Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • Episode 14: Sunday, July 31, 2022
  • Episode 15: Saturday, Aug. 6, 2022
  • Episode 16: Sunday, Aug. 7, 2022
  • Episode 17: Saturday, Aug. 13, 2022
  • Episode 18: Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022
  • Episode 19: Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022
  • Episode 20: Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022

There will be a total of 20 episodes and you just saw the schedule of when each episode will be dropping on Netflix.

Alchemy Of Souls Episode 19 Spoiler

Alchemy Of Souls Episode 19 Spoiler

The Alchemy of Souls production firm has not yet provided any spoilers for the next episodes of Alchemy of Souls. So we’ll have to wait for future updates to find out what happened in episode 19.

Alchemy Of Souls In A Short Summary

The storyline of the new Korean series Alchemy of Souls is focused on the genres of romance, action, fantasy, and mystery and follows the story of a unique country named Daeho, which does not appear on any maps, where the stories of the series revolve around a lad Jang Uk.

Who belongs to a Noble family and has a strange secret about his birth about which the entire country whispers, and a girl Mu-Deok, who would be an elite fighter in her previous life but her Soul was trapped in a physically weak body, later meet by fate. Mu-deck will work as a Jang Uk servant, training him in martial arts.

Where To Watch Alchemy Of Souls Previous Episodes

The original South Korean television network for this Korean Drama series is tvN. It’s also available to stream on Netflix and other streaming services. This show’s availability on various platforms will be determined by your location. So, check to see if it is available in your country.

Alchemy Of Souls Season 1 Main Cast

Alchemy Of Souls Season 1 Trailer

Share.

Alex Hoffman-Ellis is a nerd who love technology and computers. He has been building computers for over 5 years now, and have always loved the challenge of learning how to make them faster, better, and more efficient. He's here to share his insights on these as a journalist, a designer and a technologist with love for writing and tech stuff. Words from Alex Hoffman: “Technology is best when it brings people together.”