Is Rent-a-girlfriend Season 2 Dropping Today?

Yellow Browser
Yellow Browser

Written by Lisa 1 July, 2022

Chat Box

Hey!!!

🙂

Yes, Crunchyroll has now announced the exact time and date that the first episode of Rent A Girlfriend Season 2 will be made available outside of Japan.

Check

the

Schedule

Yellow Browser

On Friday, July 1st, Rent A Girlfriend season 2 will launch in Japan and around the world via Crunchyroll. Here's the complete air schedule:

Chat Box

Yesss

😄

Pacific Time – 11:30 AM

Central Time – 1:30 PM

British Time – 7:30 PM

Eastern Time – 2:30 PM

European Time – 8:30 PM

+

+

+

+

+

India Time – 12 AM

+

Australia Central Time – 4 AM

+

But Wait There's More!!!

Yellow Browser

Lisa

Yellow Browser

Do you want to recap what happened in Rent a Girlfriend S1 Finale?

👀

Yellow Browser

In the premiere of Rent A Girlfriend, Season 1 Episode 12, "Confession and Girlfriend," Kazuya and Ruka finally go on a date after Kazuya finally agrees to go on a date with her.

Chat Box

And just as he was ready to tell her how he really felt, he saw Mami and Chizuru, with Mami revealing that she was aware of Chizuru's true employment all along.

😃

Aloha!!

Continue Reading

Kazuya Kazuya expresses his gratitude to Chizuru for advocating on his behalf and admits his desire for them to become a committed partnership.

Lisa

However, he starts to feel awkward and adds that this is only a temporary arrangement.

John L.

Do you want to Read Original Manga in English?