My Hero Ultra Rumble Trailer

My Hero Ultra Rumble Trailer

Last Updated 1 month Ago

A second beta for Bandai Namco’s My Hero Ultra Rumble battle royale game has been revealed, along with a new trailer for the My Hero Academia game.

On the game’s website, players from the United States and Canada can register for a PlayStation 4 beta. Participants will have the opportunity to play Ultra Rumble before its scheduled release. Although the Ultra Rumble beta is only available on one platform, it will also be made available on Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC via Steam.

Following the game’s announcement in January, the trailer (above) offers fans their first thorough look at the title. As 24 characters engage in a team-based battle royale using their hyper-colorful skills, the gameplay appears to be utter chaos.

Along with ice walls, ground pounds, teleportation, and many other abilities, there are also onomatopoeic words like “booms,” “crackles,” and “crashes” that appear in huge, vibrant letters around the attacks. There are also bursts of fire flashing everywhere.

The trailer also suggests that there will be eight teams competing for the win, each made up of three people. There were many different anime characters displayed, including Deku, Bakugo, Todoroki, All Might, Uraraka, and others.

My Hero Ultra Rumble: Where Can I Play The Closed Beta?

My Hero Ultra Rumble is expected to be released on a number of platforms, however, the next closed beta test will only be accessible on PS4 (and PS5 via backward compatibility).

The closed beta for My Hero Ultra Rumble will begin when?

My Hero Ultra Rumble’s closed beta is really divided into two stages, which are as follows:

  • Phase 1: Begins from August 17 at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET until August 18 at 3 a.m. PT/6 a.m. ET (3 a.m. BST/4 a.m. CEST until 11 a.m. BST/12 p.m. CEST on August 18).
  • Phase 2: Begins on August 18 at 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET and finishes on August 21 at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET (3 a.m. BST/4 a.m. CEST on August 19 to 7 a.m. BST/ 8 a.m. CEST on August 22).

Read More: