Winter House Season 2 Premiere Date Has Been Set For 2022: Everything You Need To Know!

0

Netflix’s Fate: The Winx Saga has made fans wait a long time for its highly anticipated second season after season one’s jaw-dropping finale.

The series is finally returning to our screens after a 19-month hiatus, and fans are understandably excited to dive into the new episodes as soon as they’re available.

But when will Fate: The Winx Saga season 2 be released, and what can fans expect from the new installment?

Release date and time for Fate: The Winx Saga Season 2 on Netflix

Season 2 of Fate: The Winx Saga will be available on Netflix in the United States on Friday, September 16, 2022, at midnight Pacific Time.

The new season, like most Netflix shows, will be released at the same time around the world, which means that for fans in different time zones, this means:

  • In the United States, it is 12 a.m. PT.
  • In the United States, it is 3 a.m. ET.
  • In the United Kingdom, it is 8 a.m. BST.
  • 9 a.m. CEST in Europe
  • It is 12:30 pm IST in India.
  • 5 p.m. in Sydney, Australia AEST

What will happen in The Winx Saga Season 2?

After murdering her predecessor Farah, Headmistress Rosalind took over as Headmistress of Alfea College.

Meanwhile, Silva has been arrested for attempting to murder Andreas, who survived the battle of Aster Dell, where he was allegedly killed 16 years ago. Andreas’ reappearance will cause a slew of problems for Sky, who believed he was dead until the final moments of season one. Awkward.

Rosalind now has the upper hand because she is confident that the faculty, and thus the students, will follow suit. Season two will almost certainly involve Alfea’s version of Dumbledore’s Army attempting to right some serious wrongs.

According to Rosalind, war is also on the horizon, and The Burned Ones pale in comparison. But what exactly will it entail? And who will come out on top? Rosalind now has the upper hand because she is confident that the faculty, and thus the students, will follow suit. Season two will almost certainly involve Alfea’s version of Dumbledore’s Army attempting to right some serious wrongs.

According to Rosalind, war is also on the horizon, and The Burned Ones pale in comparison. But what exactly will it entail? And who will come out on top?

a56ef83f18f74991ae0b23b23d496919

Read More:

Season 2 cast of Fate: The Winx Saga

Season 2 sees the return of the main cast of Fate: The Winx Saga, which includes Abigail Cowen as Bloom, Hannah van der Westhuysen as Stella, Eliot Salt as Terra, Elisha Applebaum as Musa, and Precious Mustapha as Aisha.

Flora, played by Paulina Chávez (The Expanding World of Ashley Garcia), a fan favorite from the original cartoon series, will be a new resident in the Winx Suite this year.

Season 2 promises more boy trouble as Danny Griffin and Freddie Thorp reprise their roles as specialists Sky and Riven, joined this time by a newcomer named Grey (played by screen newcomer Brandon Grace).

Dane (Theo Graham), another specialist, has returned to continue his romantic misadventures, having entered into a polyamorous relationship with troublemakers Riven and Beatrix (Sadie Soverall).

However, Headmistress Dowling (Eve Best) has been killed off, and there have been two major recastings: Miranda Richardson replaces Lesley Sharp as Rosalind, and Daniel Betts replaces Alex Macqueen as Professor Harvey.

After being arrested at the end of last season, Robert James-Collier will reprise his role as former specialists leader Saul Silva, who will rely on the assistance of an old ally named Sebastian (Normal People’s Éanna Hardwicke).

Read More:

Fate: The Winx Saga Season 2 Trailer

Share.

Alex Hoffman-Ellis is a nerd who love technology and computers. He has been building computers for over 5 years now, and have always loved the challenge of learning how to make them faster, better, and more efficient. He's here to share his insights on these as a journalist, a designer and a technologist with love for writing and tech stuff. Words from Alex Hoffman: “Technology is best when it brings people together.”