Fans are eagerly anticipating the release date and time of Star Wars Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 3. Fortunately, we know the entire Obi-Wan Kenobi release schedule, and you can find out exactly when they’ll be available on Disney Plus. One thing to keep in mind is that the third episode of Kenobi will air on a different day than the first two, so keep that in mind when you plan to watch it.

When is Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 3 airing on Disney Plus?

The release date for Obi-Wan Kenobi Episode 3 is Wednesday, June 1 at midnight Pacific/3 am Eastern/8 am BST. This is in contrast to episodes 1 and 2, which aired on Fridays. The first two episodes were also released at 9 pm Pacific/12 am Eastern/5 am BST, though this appears to be a one-time occurrence for the premiere.

However, the timing of Episode 3 is not set in stone. If you’re lucky, the episodes may arrive up to 15 minutes earlier than expected… So keep refreshing that landing page to catch the episodes as soon as they become available!

Obi-Wan Kenobi release schedule 

Following its two-season premiere, Obi-Wan Kenobi will release a new episode every week on Disney Plus. The entire series will consist of six episodes; however, while episodes 1 and 2 were released on Fridays, the subsequent episodes will be released on Wednesdays, beginning with episode 3 on June 1.

Each instalment will be released at the following times:

  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 1: May 27 – out now!
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 2: May 27 – out now!
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 3: June 1 
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 4: June 8 
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 5: June 15 
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi episode 6: June 22

Read More:

Obi-Wan Kenobi Cast

Even if it stopped at Ewan McGregor and Hayden Christensen, Obi-Wan Kenobi would have a star cast. Fortunately, the regular season cast is full of talented actors. Rupert Friend will play the Grand Inquisitor throughout the six episodes of the miniseries. Joel Edgerton and Bonnie Piesse will return as Owen and Beru Lars, respectively, and appear in all six episodes. The new Inquisitor Reva will be Moses Ingram, with Sung Kang as the Fifth brother rounding out the majority of the regular season Inquisitors.

Kumail Nanjiani, Simone Kessell, Benny Safdie, Maya Erskine, and O’Shea Jackson Jr. are among the season regulars who will appear in all six episodes of the miniseries. The creators appear to be doing everything possible to conceal their exact roles, so hopefully, future trailers will reveal their identities. Kumail Nanjiani is rumored to play an unnamed droid, continuing Lucasfilm’s recent trend of casting comedians as droids in Star Wars films.

Some of the characters who will appear in Kenobi’s journey are already known. Marisé lvarez will play the enigmatic Nyche. As seen in the teaser trailer, Indira Varma will play Tia, an Imperial officer. Finally, we’ll get a look at Grant Feely’s young Luke Skywalker. Despite the fact that Luke has begun to appear in other projects, he will only appear in one episode of Obi-Wan Kenobi.

Obi-Wan Kenobi Trailer

Read More:

Rita Daniela Pregnant With First Child: ‘I Am Soon To Be A Mother’ Paul Mccartney Net Worth 2022: American Singer & Songwriter Income, Career & More Updates! Has Nicole Kidman Had Undergone Plastic Surgery – Who Is She? Everything You Need To Know Sidhu mossewala’s Last Song, Titled #SYL, Has Been Removed From Youtube India The Judge Criticised Heather Mills’ $250 Million Divorce Demand From Paul Mccartney As Being `Exorbitant’.