Thursday, January 20, 2022
HomeEntertainmentKBS Drama Awards 2021 Streaming Details, Time and Red Carpet Deets!

KBS Drama Awards 2021 Streaming Details, Time and Red Carpet Deets!

The long-awaited KBS Drama Awards 2021 may now be seen online by K-Drama Series lovers who have been excitedly anticipating its arrival. However, many of these fans are curious about the event’s streaming details and cast lineups.

Everything you need to know about the KBS Drama Awards is right here.

The KBS Drama Awards 2021 will be presented by Lee Do-Hyun, Kim So-Hyun, and Sung Si-Kyung, the stars of Love Alarm and Sweet Home, respectively. Starting at 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET, the Red Carpet event will begin and the main event will begin at 8.30 PM/ 6.30 AM ET.

When will the 2021 KBS Drama Awards be broadcasted?

This year’s main event begins at 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET, and the red carpet event will be held before that for around two hours before that. Here is the complete itinerary for the next event.

  • 05:30 a.m., Central Standard Time (CT)
  • 06:30 a.m. Eastern (ET)
  • Pacific Standard Time: 03:30 A.M. (PT)
  • 12:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time (CET)
  • GMT: 11.30 a.m. in the UK
  • 5:00 p.m. local time in India (IST)
  • 8.30 p.m. local time in Japan The time in Japan is 09:00 p.m. (ACST)
  • 6.30 PM in Thailand
  • 07.30 P.M. in the Philippines

KBS Drama Awards line-up: what to expect

After being postponed due to the pandemic last year, the KBS Drama Awards in 2021 will be a much more thrilling occasion, since the stars will finally be able to meet their fans after nearly two years.

In other words, the event will be spectacular in terms of its stage design. Actors and actresses from Korean dramas such as Kim So Hyun, Lee Do-Hyun, Sung Si-Kyung and Kim Yohan, Lee Min Ho, Park Shin Hye, Ji Chang Wook, Song Joong Ki, Mike Angelo and others will attend.

When and where can you watch the awards?

The KBS Drama Awards will be broadcast live by KBS WORLD TV and may be seen online on Youtube.

Lisa Fusonhttps://thecurrent-online.com
Lisa has been covering Netflix since 2014, and has spent up to 10 years covering the comings and goings of the Streaming library. Currently resides in the United Kingdom. Outer Banks, Ozark, Black, and On My Block, and Stranger Things are among my favourite Netflix series.
RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments