Latest Trending News

House Of The Dragon Episode 7 Release Date And Time, Spoiler, Recap, And How To Stream Online!

House of the Dragon hit a significant juncture in its tale last week, with a major time jump in which many cast members were replaced by older actors and actresses.

Thankfully, the time jump was beautifully accomplished, with Emma D’Arcy (Princess Rhaenyra) and Olivier Cooke (Queen Alicent) quickly taking over social media platforms around the world.

As fans around the world await the return of House of the Dragon, many are wondering when and how episode 7 “Driftmark” will be available for OTT viewing.

EPISODE 7 OF HOUSE OF THE DRAGON: RELEASE DATE AND TIME

The seventh episode of House of the Dragon, titled “Driftmark,” will be released in the United States on Sunday, October 2nd.

The latest episode of the House of the Dragon TV series will be available for streaming on Monday, October 3rd, for the great majority of foreign fans.

House of the Dragon season 1 episode 7 will be released at 9 p.m. ET and at the following foreign times, as verified in the official preview trailer, see below:

  • 6 p.m. Pacific Time
  • 8 p.m. Central Time
  • 9 p.m. Eastern Time
  • 2 a.m. in the United Kingdom
  • 3 a.m. European Time
  • 6 a.m. in Pakistan
  • 6.30 a.m. in India
  • 9 a.m. in the Philippines
  • 10 a.m. in South Korea
  • 11.30 a.m. in Australia Central Time

House of the Dragon fans in the United States can watch episode 7 on HBO and HBO Max, while those in the United Kingdom can watch new episodes on Now TV and Sky Atlantic, and those in India can watch each broadcast on Disney Plus Hotstar.

EPISODE 6 “THE PRINCESS AND THE QUEEN” QUICK RECAP

House of the Dragon episode 6 “The Princess and the Queen” began with a 10-year time jump in which Rhaenyra gave birth to three boys named Jacaerys, Lucerys, and the newly born Joffrey, who comes barely in time for the opening titles.

Even though none of the three children have silver hair, Viserys refuses to accept Alicent’s claims that Leanor is not their biological father. Alicent is becoming agitated by the presence of so many of Rhaenyra’s children and begs Aegon to take his preparations seriously so that he can one day rule the country.

Meanwhile, Daemon and Laena travel to Pentos and are offered an alliance in exchange for the use of their dragons in a forthcoming fight with a neighboring state. Laena is concerned by the offer and, regrettably, incinerates herself using her dragon Vhagar after tough childbirth.

Ser Criston instructs the young heirs and provokes Ser Harwin into attacking him by implying that he is the father of Rhaenyra’s three children. This shocks the court, and Alicent even declines Rhaenrya’s offer to marry their two children.

Ser Lyonel Strong also attempts to resign as Hand of the King; Viserys rejects the request but offers him permission to accompany Harwin back to Harrenhal. There is another conspiracy afoot, however, after Alicent admits to Harwin’s brother, Larys Strong, that she intends for her father to be Hand of the King.

Lars gathers a gang of inmates to burn down Harrenhal, killing Lyonel and Harwin in the process. Rhaenyra then relocates her family back to Dragonstone to avoid the political maneuvering, as Otto Hightower prepares to return to King’s Landing.

FAQs

Is HBO GO offering House of the Dragon?

House of the Dragon will be available on HBO GO on August 22. Based on George R.R. Martin’s “Fire & Blood,” the series covers the story of House Targaryen 200 years before the events of Game of Thrones.

Was that Laenor who appeared at the end of Episode 7?

A hooded man joins him and boards the boat with Qarl. The cloaked man’s identity is revealed as they row more and deeper into the water toward a vessel: Laenor Velaryon, who is alive and well in actuality but dead and gone to the rest of the world.

Is House of Dragon going to be available on Netflix?

House of the Dragon will not be available on Netflix.
This is not a series that will be available on Netflix. Never say never, but it’s quite doubtful that the series will ever be available on the streaming service. The prequel series, like Game of Thrones, is produced by HBO. It will air on HBO once a week (the channel and the app).

Is the programming on HBO GO and HBO Max the same?

HBO Max, on the other hand, effectively replaces HBO Now and HBO Go. It provides a centralized platform for HBO customers to access material, with a greater repertoire of programs and movies available thanks to the integration of WarnerMedia titles

Comments are closed.