Harley Quinn Season 3 Episode 4 Release Date

Last Updated 2 weeks Ago

The release date for Harley Quinn Season 3 Episode 4 on HBO Max has been disclosed. You may be surprised that the fourth episode is already out, but the creators already stated that the season premiere would be delivered in a surprise package of three episodes. From then on, the series will release a new episode every week, one week at a time.

Harley Quinn Season 3 Episode 4 Release Date & Time

On Thursday, August 4, 2022, the fourth episode of season 3 will air. The episode’s title will be “A Thief, A Mole, An Orgy.” Oh my. Because the HBO database will be updated simultaneously, here is a list of release times in different time zones.

  • 12 AM PT
  • 2 AM CT
  • 3 AM ET
  • 8 AM GMT
Episode Name  Dates
1 Harlivy  Jul 28, 2022
2 There’s No Ivy in Team  Jul 28, 2022
3 The 83rd Annual Villy Awards  Jul 28, 2022
4 A Thief, A Mole, An Orgy Aug 4, 2022

Harley Quinn Season 3 Cast

  • Tony Hale. Dr. Psycho. Voice.
  • Ron Funches. King Shark. Voice.
  • Diedrich Bader. Batman. Voice.
  • James Adomian. Bane. Voice.
  • Kaley Cuoco. Harley Quinn. Voice.
  • Lake Bell. Poison Ivy. Voice.
  • Alan Tudyk. Joker. Voice.
  • Jim Rash. Riddler. Voice.

Harley Quinn Season 3 Episode 3 Recap

If you need a fast recap of the first three episodes, go here. (Caution: If you haven’t seen them yet, this will obviously be a spoiler.) As of right now, Harley and Poison Ivy’s romance is still in its honeymoon stage. Following a few weeks spent traveling on their “Eat, Bang, Kill Tour,”

Harley makes the decision to assist Ivy’s long-forgotten plan to repopulate the planet with extinct plants. However, Ivy has already referred to herself as an “eco-terrorist” so consequences are damned. Terraforming the planet by force might result in much more destruction than peace.

With the arrival of Nightwing, who is making an effort to reaffirm himself as a superhero and definitely not a failure, it appears that this season will once again focus its attention on the Bat Family.

Despite audiences not appreciating his debate style and fixation with locking up Harley and Ivy, Gordon appears to have won the election for mayor of Gotham by default. However, we know from previous trailers that Joker will be entering the race soon.

Harley Quinn Season 3 Episode 4 Countdown

Countdown to Harley Quinn’s Season 3 Episode 4

On August 4, 2022, a new episode of Harley Quinn Season 3 is anticipated. Its countdown, therefore, has just seven days left. Yes! The release of Harley Quinn Season 3 Episode 4 is only 7 days away!

Where To Watch Harley Quinn Season 3?

You can watch Harley Quinn Season 3 on HBO.

Stay Tuned For More Updates.