Crunchyroll has revealed the release date and time for One Piece episode 1018 in Japanese with English subtitles. Fortunately, given One Piece’s global popularity, the episode will be simulcast so that fans all over the world can continue to watch the escalating battle between the Straw Hat Pirates and Kaido at the same time.

So far, Kaido has deflected the majority of the heroes’ attacks with sheer grit and his incredibly thick skin. Luffy’s Bounce-Man form was able to inflict some impressive damage with a few strikes, particularly with the Gum-Gum Kong Rifle, but the battle is still in its early stages, as both sides are still warming up their attacks. After Zoro was damaged by Linlin’s electric storm after missing his one-sword technique, Luffy surprised both Kaido and Big Mom with his lightning and fire resistance, countering with Gum-Gum Kong Gatling. But will this actually harm Kaido?

What is the One Piece episode 1018 release date and time?

The release date for One Piece episode 1018 is set for Saturday, May 21. Given the anime’s global audience, here is the One Piece Episode 1018 release date in international time zones:

  • 11:00 AM JST (May 22)
  • 7:00 PM PDT
  • 10:00 PM EDT
  • 3:00 AM BST (May 22)
  • 4:00 AM CEST (May 22)

Given how popular One Piece is around the world, it is a relief that Crunchyroll’s new restrictive policies have not affected it. When the next episode airs, both free and premium subscribers to the streaming service will have access to it. In fact, everyone can watch the entire catalog of One Piece: Wano Kuni.

Read More:

One Piece Ep 1018 Eng Sub Preview

At the conclusion of the previous episode, a preview of the upcoming episode was released.

According to the preview, Law, Kid, and Luffy will keep fighting Kaido. The majority of the episode will revolve around Kaido, Luffy, Zoro, and Big Mom.

Only a few people in history have ever been able to harm Kaido, and even fewer have ever been able to cut his scales. Oden was the first, followed by Luffy and Killer, but Zoro will surprise everyone the most.

Zoro is determined to weaken Kaido so that Luffy can finish him off with Oden’s Enma in his hand.

Where to Watch One Piece Episode 1018?

The series is now available on Netflix; however, some countries will be geoblocked. You must use a VPN in order to bypass Netflix geoblocks. A subscription is required for both platforms.

One Piece Episode 1018 Spoilers

The release date and time for One Piece episode 1018 in Japanese with English subtitles has been announced by Crunchyroll. So far, the majority of his blows have been deflected by Kaido’s tenacity and unusually thick skin. Despite the fact that Luffy’s Bounce-Man form was able to inflict significant damage with the Gum-Gum Kong Rifle, the conflict is still in its early stages, with both sides warming up their assaults. Luffy shocked Kaido and Big Mom by retaliating with his lightning- and fire-resistant Gum-Gum Kong Gatling after Linlin’s electric storm injured Zoro because he did not use his one-sword technique. Will Kaido face any repercussions as a result of this?

When will the English dub for One Piece episode 1018 be available?

Since the merger of Funimation and Crunchyroll, the English-language version of One Piece has not been released. Despite the fact that some fans have expressed their dissatisfaction on the site’s forums, there is no word on when Crunchyroll will import the entire Funimation collection, which includes English dubs of the anime.

Read more:

Rita Daniela Pregnant With First Child: ‘I Am Soon To Be A Mother’ Paul Mccartney Net Worth 2022: American Singer & Songwriter Income, Career & More Updates! Has Nicole Kidman Had Undergone Plastic Surgery – Who Is She? Everything You Need To Know Sidhu mossewala’s Last Song, Titled #SYL, Has Been Removed From Youtube India The Judge Criticised Heather Mills’ $250 Million Divorce Demand From Paul Mccartney As Being `Exorbitant’.